Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

East Village Dental Center

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

14 total reviews

East Village Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Village Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Jackson is the best dentist I've ever been to. I actually look forward to visits with her. I feel like she makes an effort to empathise with me and makes me feel heard when I'm worried with my dental health. She explains procedures and options thoroughly. I've been nervous for procedures but found that she makes the whole experience barable, safe, and comfortable. I'll definitely be coming back for my dental care.
Arlene N.
Submitted 09/26/20
Awesome Dentist
Edwin T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Alicia Jackson was a welcomed addition to the clinic. She was very professional, pleasant, and seemed genuinely interested in her patients. Due to unforeseen circumstances beyond anyone's control my procedure has taken more time than expected. I considered shopping around. I now feel my procedure will be finished. I have been with this clinic for over thirty years. Now that I have met Dr. Jackson, I hope to be another thirty years. Ed Torres
Aleksandra M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fantastic experience. Best dentist EVER! Smart, gentle and very professional.
Josephine M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Good
Maria C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Staff was polite, friendly, &Professional
Dan H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great visit! They were able to schedule me for the next day and there was no wait time. Dr. Jackson was amazing!
Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Professional & thorough
Michael G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience very professional
Paivi B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Friendliest and most pleasant service. Dr. Hausserman is most friendly and helpful, so is the entire staff. My favorite dental clinic.
Alejandro T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Jackson was very professional and compassionate.
Nayda V.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very professional and excellent treatment. Highly recommended.
Raul A.
Submitted 03/12/20
The treatment I received from Dr Jackson was 100% excellent
Vilma J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly and on point with service and care