Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

East Village Dental Center

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

East Village Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Village Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Jackson is great
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
nice staff, clean waiting room and dental room. friendly doctor who does a great job.
Maria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Courteous professional service
Avrohom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Was an amazing experience! I wish this doctor much success.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very clean and friendly staff
Austin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Jackson is the best dentist I've ever been to. I actually look forward to visits with her. I feel like she makes an effort to empathise with me and makes me feel heard when I'm worried with my dental health. She explains procedures and options thoroughly. I've been nervous for procedures but found that she makes the whole experience barable, safe, and comfortable. I'll definitely be coming back for my dental care.
Arlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Awesome Dentist
Edwin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Alicia Jackson was a welcomed addition to the clinic. She was very professional, pleasant, and seemed genuinely interested in her patients. Due to unforeseen circumstances beyond anyone's control my procedure has taken more time than expected. I considered shopping around. I now feel my procedure will be finished. I have been with this clinic for over thirty years. Now that I have met Dr. Jackson, I hope to be another thirty years. Ed Torres
Aleksandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Fantastic experience. Best dentist EVER! Smart, gentle and very professional.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Good
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Staff was polite, friendly, &Professional
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great visit! They were able to schedule me for the next day and there was no wait time. Dr. Jackson was amazing!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Professional & thorough
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience very professional
Paivi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Friendliest and most pleasant service. Dr. Hausserman is most friendly and helpful, so is the entire staff. My favorite dental clinic.
Alejandro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Jackson was very professional and compassionate.
Nayda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Very professional and excellent treatment. Highly recommended.
Raul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
The treatment I received from Dr Jackson was 100% excellent
Vilma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly and on point with service and care